Of	ficial Ballot St	ate General Election Ba	llot
		Anoka County, Minnesot	^t a
Judge		November 8, 2022	
<u>'</u>			
Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:			
	Federal Offices	State Offices	City Offices
	United States Representative District 6	Secretary of State Vote for One	City of St. Francis
	Vote for One	Vote for One	Mayor City of St. Francis
	Tom Emmer Republican	Kim Crockett Republican	City of St. Francis Vote for One Steven Feldman
0	Jeanne Hendricks Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor	o <u>steven i staman</u>
	2011031410 1 4111101 24501		
			write-in, if any Council Member
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any	City of St. Francis Vote for Up to Two
	State Offices		Vote for Up to Two Kevin Robinson
	State Offices State Senator	State Auditor Vote for One	○ Sarah Udvig
	District 27		
0	Vote for One Andrew Mathews	Will Finn Grassroots-Legalize Cannabis	
	Republican	Tim Davis Legal Marijuana Now	write-in, if any
	Emy Minzel Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Ryan Wilson	
		Republican	write-in, if any
		○ Julie Blaha	School District Offices
	write-in, if any	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	ISD No. 15 St. Francis Area
	State Representative District 27B Vote for One		School Board Member Vote for Up to Three
0	Kurt Daudt	write-in, if any	Amy Faanes
	Republican	Attorney General	Chad Working
0	Brad Brown	Vote for One	Jill Anderson
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	○ Jim Schultz	Annette West
0		Republican	Scott Schwarz
		Keith Ellison	Nathan Burr
	write-in, if any	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Dave McKibben
Go	overnor and Lieutenant Governor Vote for One Team		
0	Steve Patterson and Matt Huff	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Grassroots-Legalize Cannabis	County Offices	0
		County Commissioner	
0	James McCaskel and David	District 2 Vote for One	write-in, if any
	Sandbeck Legal Marijuana Now	○ Julie Braastad	0
	Legai Marijuaria Now	0	
0	Scott Jensen and Matt Birk Republican		write-in, if any
	Nepublican	write-in, if any	
0	Tim Walz and Peggy Flanagan	County Sheriff Vote for One	
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	○ Brad Wise	
		○ Paul Lenzmeier	
0	Hugh McTavish and Mike Winter Independence-Alliance	0	
		write-in, if any	
0	Gabrielle M. Prosser and Kevin A.	County Attorney Vote for One	
	Dwire Socialist Workers		-
		○ Wade Kish	-
0		○ Brad Johnson	-
		0	
	write-in, if any		
		write-in, if any	Ī

Vote front and back of ballot

Typ:01 Seq:0152 Spl:01 **St. Francis P-2**

State General Election Ballot Anoka County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

November 8, 2022
Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: • Judicial Offices **Judicial Offices Judicial Offices** Supreme Court Court of Appeals 10th District Court Associate Justice 3 Vote for One Judge 16 Vote for One Judge 19 Vote for One Gordon Moore Peter M. Reyes, Jr. James A. Cunningham Jr. \bigcirc \bigcirc write-in, if any write-in, if any write-in, if any Associate Justice 6 Vote for One Judge 27 Vote for One Judge 17 Vote for One John P. Dehen Incumbent Natalie E. Hudson Matthew E. Johnson 0 0 write-in, if any write-in, if any write-in, if any **Court of Appeals** Judge 29 Vote for One Judge 18 Vote for One Judge 1 Vote for One Jeff Bryan Krista K. Martin Theodora Karin Gaitas \bigcirc write-in, if any write-in, if any Judge 19 Vote for One Judge 30 Vote for One Judge 5 Vote for One Francis Connolly Jenny Walker Jasper Incumbent Incumbent Louise Dovre Bjorkman Incumbent in if any write-in, if any 10th District Court write-in, if any Judge 40 Vote for One Judge 2 Vote for One Judge 7 Vote for One Catherine A. Trevino Susan Segal Amy R. Brosnahan Incumbent \bigcirc \bigcirc write-in, if any write-in, if any write-in, if any Judge 41 Vote for One Judge 8 Vote for One Judge 11 Vote for One Francis Green III Incumbent Denise D Reilly Jesse L. Seabrooks II Incumbent Incumbent write-in, if any write-in. if any write-in. if any Judge 42 Vote for One Judge 10 Vote for One Judge 13 Vote for One Geoffrey W. Tenney Jennifer L. Frisch Suzanne Bollman Incumbent write-in, if any write-in, if any write-in, if any Judge 45 Vote for One Judge 11 Vote for One Judge 18 Vote for One Kristin Larson Incumbent Michelle A. Larkin Michele A. Davis Incumbent Incumbent \bigcirc \bigcirc write-in, if any Typ:01 Seq:0152 Spl:01 write-in, if any write-in, if any Vote front and back of ballot St. Francis P-2