Official Ballot

Judge_____

State General Election Ballot Anoka County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

Judge November 8, 2022		
Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●		
Federal Offices	State Offices	City Offices
United States Representative	Secretary of State	City of St. Francis
District 6 Vote for One	Vote for One	Mavor
C Tom Emmer Republican	C Kim Crockett Republican	City of St. Francis Vote for One
 Jeanne Hendricks 	○ Steve Simon	
Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	
O	O	write-in, if any Council Member City of St. Francis
write-in, if any State Offices	write-in, if any	Vote for Up to Two
State Senator	State Auditor Vote for One	 Sarah Udvig
District 27 Vote for One	○ Will Finn Grassroots-Legalize Cannabis	0
Andrew Mathews Republican		
	─	write-in, if any
Emy Minzel Democratic-Farmer-Labor		
0	─ ○ Ryan Wilson Republican	write-in, if any
write-in, if any	○ Julie Blaha Democratic-Farmer-Labor	School District Offices ISD No. 728
State Representative	0	School Board Member
District 27B Vote for One		At Large Vote for Up to Two
○ Kurt Daudt	write-in, if any	Kim Michels
Republican	Attorney General	○ J. Brian Calva
○ Brad Brown	Vote for One	○ Sarah Hamlin
Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Jim Schultz	Crissy Uttech
0	Republican	O John R. Anderson
	C Keith Ellison Democratic-Farmer-Labor	○ Jamie Plantenberg-Selbitschka
write-in, if any Governor and Lieutenant Governor	0	
Vote for One Team		write-in, if any
Steve Patterson and Matt Huff Grassroots-Legalize Cannabis	write-in, if any	0
Grassioots-Legalize Carriabis	County Offices County Commissioner	
	District 1	write-in, if any School Board Member
 James McCaskel and David Sandbeck 	Vote for One	District 1
Legal Marijuana Now	Kevin Landry	Vote for One
$^{\circ}$ Scott Jensen and Matt Birk	0	 Mindy Freiberg
Republican		0
	write-in, if any	
 Tim Walz and Peggy Flanagan Democratic-Farmer-Labor 	County Sheriff Vote for One	write-in, if any
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	O Paul Lenzmeier	-
 Hugh McTavish and Mike Winter 	O Brad Wise	-
Independence-Alliance	0	
$^{\bigcirc}$ Gabrielle M. Prosser and Kevin A.	write-in, if any	
Dwire	County Attorney	
Socialist Workers	Vote for One	
0	○ Brad Johnson	-
	O Wade Kish	
write-in, if any	0	
	write-in, if any	
		Typ:01 Seq:0151 Spl:01
	Vote front and back of ballot	St. Francis P-1 ISD 728

