Your Subtitle text
     Contact Police Staff
Contact Police

St. Francis Police
4058 St. Francis Blvd NW
St. Francis, MN 55070

Emergency: 911

Phone: 763-753-1264
Dispatch: 763-427-1212

LOBBY HOURS
Hours: 6:00am- 4:30pm
(Monday - Friday)
Closed Monday and Fridays from 11:30-12:30

Criminal or Ordinance Concerns?
Contact Dispatch
763-427-1212

Zoning Questions?

Contact City Hall
763-753-2630


 
Chief Jeff Harapat       
763-235-2324
jharapat@stfrancismn.org

Sergeant Jake Rehling
763-235-2327
jrehling@stfrancismn.org

Officer Nathan Schwieger
763-235-2325
nschwieger@stfrancismn.org

Officer John Heeren
763-235-2326
jheeren@stfrancismn.org

Officer Todd Schwieger
763-235-2330
tschwieger@stfrancismn.org

Detective AJ Gennaro
763-235-2332
agennaro@stfrancismn.org


Officer Brandon Stemme
763-235-2328
bstemme@stfrancismn.org
          
Officer Ryan Larson
763-235-2331
rlarson@stfrancismn.org
 
Officer Dan Allen
763-235-2323
dallen@stfrancismn.org
           
Officer Matt Schlenker
 763-235-2329 
mschlenker@stfrancismn.org         

Administrative Assistant Lori Roberts
763-235-2322
lroberts@stfrancismn.org

Records Clerk Sandy Anderson
763-235-2321
 
sanderson@stfrancismn.org