Your Subtitle text
     Contact Police Staff
Contact Police

St. Francis Police
4058 St. Francis Blvd NW
St. Francis, MN 55070

Emergency: 911

Non-Emergency:
763-427-1212

Administration:

763-753-1264


LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Friday
6:00am- 4:30pm


Zoning Questions?

Contact City Hall
763-753-2630


Chief Jeff Harapat       
763-235-2324
jharapat@stfrancismn.org

Sergeant Jake Rehling
763-235-2327
jrehling@stfrancismn.org

Sergeant Todd Schwieger
763-235-2330
tschwieger@stfrancismn.org

Officer Nathan Schwieger
763-235-2325
nschwieger@stfrancismn.org

Officer John Heeren
763-235-2326
jheeren@stfrancismn.org
            
Officer Brandon Stemme
763-235-2328
bstemme@stfrancismn.org


Officer Ryan Larson

763-235-2331
rlarson@stfrancismn.org
 
Officer Dan Allen
763-235-2323
dallen@stfrancismn.org
           
Officer Matt Schlenker
 763-235-2329 
mschlenker@stfrancismn.org

Officer Jody Cole  
763-267-6198
jcole@stfrancismn.org   

Administrative Assistant Lori Roberts
763-235-2322
lroberts@stfrancismn.org

Records Clerk Sandy Anderson
763-235-2321
 
sanderson@stfrancismn.org